Click to Home

Go To Search
Mayor & City Council
• 5:30 p.m.
• Third Tuesday of each month
• City Council Chambers
   200 N. Bell St
   Willis, TX 77378

Willis’ Governing Structure
The City of Willis operates under a City Council/City Manager form of government. Citizens are represented on the City Council by 6 elected members – The Mayor & 5 City Council Members. 

Meet Your Elected Officials
Leonard Reed, Mayor
• Tamara Young-Hector, Council Member No. 1
Barney Stone, Council Member No. 2
Thomas Belinoski, Council Member No. 3
Thomas Luster, Council Member No. 4
William Brown, Council Member No. 5